Suggestion-Box
Select City and Pincode
CART(0)
Your cart is empty. Enjoy your shopping here.
Daily Offers
0

Reviews & Rating: ★★★★☆


Rating : ★★★★★
Name : Shanmugam
Title : Very Good
description : Very Good Service, good quality items
Reviewed on 2017-09-28 03:13:26
Rating : ★★★★★
Name : Sivaranjani T
Title : Good Delivery products
description : Received products on time. Happy shopping with user friendly website. Could see plently of needful products in site which might help customer collect everything in a go. Do visit and shop happily☺️
Reviewed on 2018-09-21 11:03:42
Rating : ★★★☆☆
Name : Jibin
Title : Less quality
description : Fruits were not in a good condition.. Especially grapes and there were only three oranges and one of them was in a bad condition
Reviewed on 2018-11-27 11:48:03
Rating : ★★★★★
Name : Jibin
Title : Excellent
description : Good delivery and all products were good
Reviewed on 2018-11-27 11:48:39
Rating : ★★★★★
Name : Shathish
Title : Quality & Delivery
description : Good quality products and on time delivery. Happy with your service :)
Reviewed on 2018-12-07 17:20:38
Rating : ★★★★★
Name : Giri
Title : Good Service
description : Products are of very good quality. Customer service and delivery time was really appreciable.
Reviewed on 2018-12-07 17:24:18
Rating : ★★★★☆
Name : Saranya
Title : Feedback
description : Hi HF Team, Please include all grocery items with clear descriptions in the drop down list. Sometimes difficult to search via app. Certain items are always out of stock. Please clear them or restock it. Otherwise the app and service are good. Thanks.
Reviewed on 2019-09-10 12:13:58
Rating : ★★★★★
Name : Aishwarya Kumar
Title : Quality on Delivery
description : Received products on time. The boys who deliver themselves visit the shop and pick the things carefully like the customer by verifying Exp.dates etc and verifying the same in customers place. The website and App are designed with user friendly but could see some of needful products are Out of Stock. If the stocks are available, then it might be more useful for the customers to buy in single order . Do visit and shop happily☺️
Reviewed on 2019-10-13 23:21:08
Rating : ★★★☆☆
Name : Prerna
Title : Wrong item delivered, for paid order.
description : I ordered potato small 1 kg and instead large potatoes 1 kg has been delivered. I wasn't home when the order was collected.
Reviewed on 2019-11-11 02:23:57
Rating : ★★★☆☆
Name : Preethi
Title : Poor customer service
description : All products were good except sweetlime which I informed to customer care. They said to replace but didn't turn up
Reviewed on 2019-12-04 15:35:42
Rating : ★☆☆☆☆
Name : Shreyasi
Title : Watermelon
description : Watermelon was really bad. Disappointed
Reviewed on 2020-01-13 20:47:27
Rating : ★★★★☆
Name : Hutfresh Customer
Title : Good
description : Good and Fast delivery. Service Provider was very polite.but not received as per Offer zone.
Reviewed on 2020-01-15 19:34:51
Our Company :

Policies :

Want Help :

Product Partner :

Technology Sponsor :

Download Our App :

Payment Info:

Get Us On Social:

Our Company:

We are here ! A leading online super market to cater your grocery needs at your doorstep. Just register yourself on our website, find any item you need from a wide range of 5000+ items across top 30+ brands in the state. Get started with our unique featured site and purchase any grocery, bakery items, fruits, vegetables and more. Never worry about the security for your money. We assure a 100 % secure payment service to serve you to the best of our abilities.
Copyrights © 2018 Hutfresh Retail Technologies Pvt Ltd.